We’re looking for a new Treasurer. Could that be you?

The current CPTSC Treasurer, Joanna Schreiber, wishes to end her two-year term early, so the CPTSC Executive Committee has authorized a special election to find a new Treasurer to serve an interim term (fall 2021-fall 2022). If you are interested in becoming CPTSC Treasurer, or you know of another member of CPTSC who would fit…

Read More