CPTSC Election Results

Please join us in welcoming our newly elected officers (2024–2026)!

President: Jenn Mallette, Boise State University
Vice President: Jason Tham, Texas Tech University
Secretary: Chalice Randazzo, Utah Tech University
Treasurer: R.J. Lambert, Medical University of South Carolina

  • Carleigh Davis, Missouri University of Science and Technology
  • Christopher Morris, York University (Canada)
  • Meghalee Das, James Madison University

Congratulations to all these individuals for agreeing to stand for election, and we’ll look forward to your service starting at our 50th anniversary conference this fall. Special thanks also to Past-President Teena Carnegie who chaired the Elections Committee and to the Elections Committee members: Carroll Nardone, Saveena Veeramoothoo, Josephine Walwema, and Dana Comi.