Officers

The officers, members-at-large, and editor of Programmatic Perspectives make up the organization’s Executive Committee which is charged with running the organization and when necessary, voting on issues on behalf of members. Officers serve for two years and new officers take office at the annual conference in the fall of election years.

Following is a list of the current officers for 2020-2022. Feel free to contact any one of them with questions, concerns, or suggestions.

President

Teena Carnegie, Eastern Washington University
tcarnegie@ewu.edu

Vice President

Sean Williams, University of Colorado-Colorado Springs
sean.williams@uccs.edu

Secretary

Corinne Renguette, IUPUI
crenguet@iupui.edu

Treasurer

Joanna Schreiber, Georgia Southern University
jschreiber@georgiasouthern.edu

Past President

Marjorie Rush Hovde, IUPUI
mhovde@iupui.edu

Members at Large

Erin Friess, University of North Texas
Erin.Friess@unt.edu

Russell Kirkscey, Penn State Harrisburg
russell.kirkscey@psu.edu

Shelley Thomas, Weber State University
sthomas@weber.edu

Laura Vernon, Radford University
lvernon@radford.edu

Programmatic Perspectives Editors*

Lee-Ann Kastman Breuch, University of Minnesota
lkbreuch@umn.edu

Lora Arduser, University of Cincinnati
ardusell@ucmail.uc.edu

*The Editor of Programmatic Perspectives is a voting member of the Executive Committee.

Book Review Editor

Russell Kirkscey, Penn State Harrisburg
russell.kirkscey@psu.edu

Social Media Contact

Laura Vernon, Radford University
lvernon@radford.edu