Officers

Following is a list of the current officers for 2018-2020. Feel free to contact any one of them with questions, concerns, or suggestions.

The officers, members-at-large, and the editor of Programmatic Perspective make up the organization’s Executive Committee, which is charged with running the organization and when necessary, voting on issues on behalf of members. Officers serve for two years and new officers are take office at the annual conference in the fall of election years.

Officers

President
Marjorie Rush Hovde, IUPUI
mhovde@iupui.edu

Vice President
Teena Carnegie, Eastern Washington University
tcarnegie@ewu.edu

Secretary
Felicia Chong, Oakland University
fchong@oakland.edu

Treasurer
Joanna Schreiber, Georgia Southern University
jschreiber@georgiasouthern.edu

Past President
Lee-Ann Kastman Breuch, University of Minnesota
lkbreuch@umn.edu

Members at Large

Lora Arduser, University of Cincinnati
ardusell@ucmail.uc.edu

Erin Friess, University of North Texas
Erin.Friess@unt.edu

Corinne Renguette, IUPUI
crenguet@iupui.edu

Tammy Rice-Bailey, Milwaukee School of Engineering
rice-bailey@msoe.edu

Programmatic Perspectives Editor

*The Editor of Programmatic Perspectives is not a voting member of the Executive Committee but is a member of the executive committee.

Susan Popham, Indiana University Southeast
pophams@ius.edu

Social Media Contacts

*The following are not voting members of the Executive Committee and are not members of the executive committee.

Dawn M. Armfield, Minnesota State University, Mankato (Website)
dawn.armfield@mnsu.edu

Ashley Patriarca, West Chester University of Pennsylvania (Facebook & Twitter)
apatriarca@wcupa.edu