Following is a list of the current officers for 2016-2018. Feel free to contact any one of them with questions, concerns, or suggestions.

The officers, members-at-large, and the editor of Programmatic Perspective make up the organization’s Executive Committee, which is charged with running the organization and when necessary, voting on issues on behalf of members. Officers serve for two years and new officers are take office at the annual conference in the fall of election years.


Lee-Ann Bruech, University of Minnesota

Vice President
Russell Willerton, Boise State University

Rebecca Walton, Utah State University

Joanna Schreiber, Georgia Southern University

Past President
Lisa Meloncon, University of South Florida

Members at Large

Teena Carnegie, Eastern Washington University

K. Alex Ilyasova, University of Colorado, Colorado Springs

Denise Tillery, University of Nevada, Las Vegas

Han Yu, Kansas State University

Programmatic Perspectives Editor

*The Editor of Programmatic Perspectives is not a voting member of the Executive Committee but is a member of the executive committee.

Susan Popham, Indiana University Southeast

Social Media Contacts

*The following are not voting members of the Executive Committee and are not members of the executive committee.

Dawn M. Armfield, Minnesota State University, Mankato (Website)

Ashley Patriarca, West Chester University of Pennsylvania (Facebook & Twitter)