Officers

Following is a list of the current officers for 2016-2018. Feel free to contact any one of them with questions, concerns, or suggestions.

The officers, members-at-large, and the editor of Programmatic Perspective make up the organization’s Executive Committee, which is charged with running the organization and when necessary, voting on issues on behalf of members. Officers serve for two years and new officers are take office at the annual conference in the fall of election years.

Officers

President
Lee-Ann Bruech, University of Minnesota
lkbreuch@umn.edu

Vice President
Russell Willerton, Boise State University
russellwillerton@boisestate.edu

Secretary
Rebecca Walton, Utah State University
rebecca.walton@usu.edu

Treasurer
Joanna Schreiber, Georgia Southern University
jschreiber@georgiasouthern.edu

Past President
Lisa Meloncon, University of South Florida
meloncon@tek-ritr.com

Members at Large

Teena Carnegie, Eastern Washington University
tcarnegie@ewu.edu

K. Alex Ilyasova, University of Colorado, Colorado Springs
kilyasov@uccs.edu

Denise Tillery, University of Nevada, Las Vegas
denise.tillery@unlv.edu

Han Yu, Kansas State University
hyu1@ksu.edu

Programmatic Perspectives Editor

*The Editor of Programmatic Perspectives is not a voting member of the Executive Committee but is a member of the executive committee.

Susan Popham, Indiana University Southeast
pophams@ius.edu

Social Media Contacts

*The following are not voting members of the Executive Committee and are not members of the executive committee.

Dawn M. Armfield, Minnesota State University, Mankato (Website)
dawn.armfield@mnsu.edu

Ashley Patriarca, West Chester University of Pennsylvania (Facebook & Twitter)
apatriarca@wcupa.edu